GUBUG SAYURAN #5 : CORN RICE + FRIED SEAFOOD VEGETABLES

The third week in January 2012 I use to start a business designing culinary execution in 2012 Insha Allah this (Pray yahfriends). Well then I intend to open a culinary business associatedwith healthy vegetable processing. What Do I want to make aBUSINESS PLAN with this base? Because nothing else is not that the vegetables become best friends during my tongue everyday. And I am motivated to process various types of vegetablesthat can be enjoyed in an interesting and well-looked.

For the first stage I made wet processed vegetables (lettuce,carrot, cabbage and pakcoy) to be modified with CORN AND SEAFOOD  which is a favorite food almost all Indonesian people, including me. Well here I am making preparations YELLOW CORN RICE AND FRIED SEAFOOD VEGETABLES

Want to Know Recipes and How to Make: CHECK IT OUT

2 comments on “GUBUG SAYURAN #5 : CORN RICE + FRIED SEAFOOD VEGETABLES

  1. Pingback: GUBUG SAYURAN #5 : CORN RICE FRIED SEAFOOD VEGETABLES « theresitagraham

Leave a Reply

